Grass growing time lapse. Sowing to growth

Here is a time lapse I made of grass sowing and growing.

The grass growing was filmed in my studio over a period of 6 weeks.

Filmed by Neil Bromhall

I’ve made a British plant finder and pruning guide CD-ROM for PC & MAC

For further info please see my web site www.rightplants4me.co.uk

I have made an on-line interactive plant finder, identifier and pruning guide web site.  www.rightplants4me.co.uk which I hope you find interesting.

It has over 3,700 garden plants, 10,000 photographs plus time lapse sequences and each plant has in-depth plant care and illustrated pruning advice.

The plant database is continuing to grow.  If you have good quality photographs of garden plants that are not not already on the database I’d like to hear from you with an interest of adding it to the collection.

Contact me on neil.bromhall@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

