Gardening gift Christmas 25% discount offer for my blog viewers.

I am offering my blog viewers a 25% discount of our latest multi list plant finder and pruning guide encyclopaedia CD-ROM – PC & MAC compatible.

Free post and packaging to UK and N. Ireland

Special Christmas discount to our blog viewers

Special Christmas discount to our blog viewers

The interactive plant database helps find the right plants for every month or season, aspect and soil conditions.

3,500 UK garden plants

Illustrated pruning advice accompanies each plant

Illustrated pruning advice accompanies each plant

Plant care and illustrated pruning advice

9,000 high quality photographs to help with plant identification and seasonal changes

Pests and diseases

Make multiple visual plant lists

Make multiple visual plant lists

Make multiple plants lists with images and names

Plant Lists of Plants I have.  Add notes to individual plants.

Plant Lists plants I want. Print and take with you to the Garden Centre

The Calendar shows you which plants you have and when and how to prune your plants

Plant Finder. Find links UK plant suppliers websites

Garden styles with plants identified

Garden styles with plants identified

Garden styles for inspiration. The plants are identified to help give you get ideas

Claim your 25% discount by emailing neil@complete-gardens.co.uk for details

3 Responses to Gardening gift Christmas 25% discount offer for my blog viewers.

  1. Is this offer still available?

    • Oh, OK for you I’ll extend the 25% discount. For orders out side the UK, you will need to call me so that I can take credit card details plus I need to add p&p. +44 1865 512561. My late wife was Danish.

Leave a Reply

